Charlie Gossage

VP Sales, Rep Network

Work 1-336-643-6588

Mobile 1-336-601-6600

Charlie.Gossage@PacificCrestTrans.com




Kristi VanDuker

Director, Inside Sales

541-826-8837

Kristi.VanDuker@PacificCrestTrans.com

 




 

Dan 1
 
Dan LeGault

Lead Sales Account Manager

Territory/New Account Sales & Non-Warranty Repairs

(541) 826-8838

Dan.LeGault@PacificCrestTrans.com

 




 

Larry 1
 
Larry Harboldt

Sales Account Manager

Territory/New Account Sales

(541) 826-8828

Larry.Harboldt@PacificCrestTrans.com

 




 

Rachel 1
 
Rachel Thompson

Sales Account Manager

Direct Account Sales

(541) 830-7985

Rachel.Thompson@PacificCrestTrans.com

 




 

Rob 1
 
Rob Pinkham

Sales Account Manager

Direct Account Sales

(541) 830-7950

Rob.Pinkham@PacificCrestTrans.com

 




 

IMG_9306
 
Greg Miller

Sales Account Manager

Territory/New Account Sales

(541) 830-7981

Greg.Miller@PacificCrestTrans.com

 




 

IMG_9296
 
Debi Boches

Sales Administration

(541) 826-8829

Debi.Boches@PacificCrestTrans.com


 




 

Jared McLaren

Sales Account Manager

(541) 830-7951

Jared.McLaren@PacificCrestTrans.com