Chris Dearmon

Director of Sales

541-826-8837

Chris.Dearmon@pacificcresttrans.com

 


 

Dan 1

Dan LeGault

Lead Sales Account Manager

Territory/New Account Sales & Non-Warranty Repairs

(541) 826-8838

Dan.LeGault@PacificCrestTrans.com

 

 


 

Rachel 1

Rachel Thompson

Sales Account Manager

Direct Account Sales

(541) 830-7985

Rachel.Thompson@PacificCrestTrans.com

 

 


 

IMG_9306

Greg Miller

Sales Account Manager

Territory/New Account Sales

(541) 830-7981

Greg.Miller@PacificCrestTrans.com

 


 

IMG_9296

Debi Boches

Sales Account Manager

(541) 830-7966

Debi.Boches@PacificCrestTrans.com

 


 

Michael Hudson

Sales Account Manager

541-826-8828

Hudson@pacificcresttrans.com

 


 

Amber Rametes

Sales Account Manager

541-826-8850

Amber.Rametes@pacificcresttrans.com

 


 

Uyleesa Andaverde

Sales Admin

541-826-8829

Uyleesa.Andaverde@pacificcresttrans.com